Contact Us

Socially-Oriented
Hyper-Local
More Fun Than a Whoopie Cushion

#1 Ranked News Source According to Our Fanclub

Larger Than Facebook give or take a few

Broke 1 Billion In RevenuE give or take a few million

Our Secret Sauce Bisnow Secret Sauce

Offline Fanatics

Facebook, Instagram, Instabook, Facegram… we prefer
something called face-to-face.

Humanizing

We tell stories about people, as humanizing business is our passion.

Keeping it Snappy

We value your time more than Trump values publicity.
Our news is brief and our events return you to the office by 10AM.

Locally-sourced

Like the scoop from your next-door neighbor, our scoop is localized to your market and its surrounding neighborhoods.

People love photos

So that you can connect names to faces, our content is picture heavy.

Funny Business

Have we told you we like humor?

What can a trade publication do to make the industry more fun, not to mention stand out from competitors? Two words: jet packs.

Bloomberg Quote

The Team

Andrew Nathanson

Director, Audience Development & Data Protection Officer

⠀Hailing from Purchase, NY, Andrew studied architecture and design at Connecticut College before returning home to New York City. Recently, he has led social media teams and strategy at International Business Times and Time Inc.'s automotive publication, The Drive. Andrew is a photographer and loves transit, urban planning and architectural history.

Kyle Hagerty

Reporter, Houston

There’s no other way to say it, despite his parent’s best efforts, Kyle is a nerd. The term doesn’t bother him, he’s proud to proclaim that he can name every member of the Jedi Counsel ever - the guy even built his own computer. Kyle's father played Football at Texas A&M, all but forcing him to become an Aggie too, where he earned his degree in Economics. After graduating, Kyle moved to Houston, where we became a part-time assistant superintendent and full-time taco connoisseur. We were lucky to catch him while trawling the depths of the internet and knew we had to bring him onboard immediately. Don't be fooled, underneath his boyish good looks is an old soul who simply wants to watch Jeopardy!, sip tea and enjoy a nice quiet board game.

Liana Cornacchio

Director, Strategic Accounts

Born and raised in Westchester, New York (where Don Draper neglects his wife and all the crimes are solved by Nero Wolfe), Liana grew up as the 'crazy middle child' with two sisters. She played soccer her whole life and ended up playing at Princeton University (which would indicate to us that she knows a thing or two about Hoagie Haven). Pursuing a B.A. in Philosophy, she did a lot of thinking about the universe, and after four years, concluded that it is very large and confusing. (Why are we here? Or, better yet, why are we not not here...right? Anybody?) Happy to be out of the suburbs and into the dog eat dog world that is NYC, Liana is an avid NY sports fan -- she'd never leave leave before the 9th inning of a Yankee game or before the Knicks got the win (which means she sometimes has to sit at Madison Square Garden for weeks at a time). She joins us at Bisnow doubling as an audience development manager and an event producer.

Jarred Schenke

Reporter, Atlanta

Bisnow went back to find our Atlanta reporter. Waaay back. As in the 1980’s back. As far as we can tell, Jarred has not left the decade of pastel colored sport coats and crazy, wavy hair, and will regularly challenge all to 80s music trivia fights (we try not to provoke him). Outside of having the largest collection of cassette and VHS tapes in Atlanta, Jarred has been steeped in Atlanta media for more than a decade, most of the time focused on commercial real estate. You can also find Jarred spittin’ out lyrics with our Data Center and Denver newsletters.

Lauren Bremer

Business Manager, Charlotte/Raleigh/Nashville

After graduating from East Carolina University, Lauren booked a one way ticket to Manhattan. Slinging Title Insurance in the big apple exposed her to Bisnow... and it was love at first sight. This proud North Carolinian found her way back to Charlotte to tell anyone and everyone about Bisnow! On her down time she enjoys being outdoors, cooking, traveling, cheering on the Panthers and playing with her lab, Cooper!

Greg Cox

VP, Bisnow South

Greg was born at Barksdale Air Force base in Shreveport, Louisiana. After stints in Phoenix, San Diego, Las Vegas and San Antonio, his family settled near family in the North Dallas area. Greg moved to Houston to attend the University of Houston and graduated with a degree in Hotel & Restaurant Management. Greg quickly realized running restaurants wasn't his calling and started his now 21-year media career with his first newspaper sales job in Alvin, TX. Greg is a life-long Cubs fan, loves to play golf and go fishing and has completed over 25 marathons and half marathons. He has a 15-year-old son, an 11-year-old daughter, a 7-year-old black lab and is engaged to be married in 2018.

Bisnow has spent the last eight years putting humor and fun at the core of its b-to-b media model - and has grown rapidly.

Folio Quote

Contact Us

Call Us Right Now

Direct Contacts

Sponsorship, Advertising & Partnerships

202-293-0370

advertising@bisnow.com

Accounts Receivable & Payable

202-450-1400

accounting@bisnow.com

 

Subscriptions and Circulation

circulation@bisnow.com

Other Inquiries

202-293-0370

info@bisnow.com

Visiting Us?

New York

123 William Street, Suite 1505
New York City, NY 10038

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Washington D.C.

718 7th St NW, 2nd Floor
Washington, DC 20001

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Los Angeles

5792 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016

202-293-0370

Here’s a map

Sales Contacts

Americas

Michael Ponticelli

202-870-2352

mike@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

Austin & San Antonio

Anthony Gallegos

832-398-1325

anthony.gallegos@bisnow.com

Boston

Chris Bushnell

203-710-1289

chris.bushnell@bisnow.com

Chicago (and Midwest)

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Greg Cox

281-770-1868

greg.cox@bisnow.com

Data Centers

Adam Knobloch

914-589-6817

adam.knobloch@bisnow.com

Denver & Phoenix

Jenna Bruce

312-636-8219

jenna.bruce@bisnow.com

Digital (National)

Miles Bloom

716-534-3731

miles.bloom@bisnow.com

Houston

Kim Schell

713-304-4683

kim.schell@bisnow.com

Los Angeles & Orange County

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

Miami

Adriano Salucci

305-308-9411

adriano.salucci@bisnow.com

New York

Max Tawil

347-409-5037

max.tawil@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Brian Kinslow

610-742-7696

brian.kinslow@bisnow.com

San Diego

Tyler Fisher

508-446-2414

tyler@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Nick Bates

(781) 264-3671

nick.bates@bisnow.com

Seattle

Tom Woodcock

406-531-9581

tom.woodcock@bisnow.com

United Kingdom

Nick Castleman

+44 787-640-5596

nick.castleman@bisnow.com

Virginia, Maryland, DC, Raleigh, Charlotte, Nashvi

Marie Armstrong

717-870-0341

Marie@Bisnow.com

Editorial Contacts

National

Champaign Williams

818-814-3726

champaign.williams@bisnow.com

Atlanta

Jarred Schenke

678-848-3950

jarred@bisnow.com

Austin, San Antonio, Charlotte

Catie Dixon

713.819.6799

catie@bisnow.com

Boston

Cameron Sperance

(617)-963-4934

cameron.sperance@bisnow.com

Charlotte

Melissa Oyler

704-560-9212

melissa.oyler@bisnow.com

Chicago

Chuck Sudo

312-576-0061

chuck.sudo@bisnow.com

Dallas-Ft Worth

Jeremiah Jensen

405-361-2667

jeremiah.jensen@bisnow.com

Denver

Margaret Jackson

(303) 955-7393

margaret.jackson@bisnow.com

East Coast

Ethan Rothstein

914-552-4298

ethan.rothstein@bisnow.com

Europe

Mike Phillips

+447717541297

mike.phillips@bisnow.com

Houston

Catie Dixon

972-832-5076

catie@bisnow.com

Los Angeles

Joseph Pimentel

818-434-9144

joseph.pimentel@bisnow.com

Manchester & Birmingham

David Thame

01544 262896

david.thame@bisnow.com

Miami

Deirdra Funcheon

561-704-4434

deirdra.funcheon@bisnow.com

Orange County

Joseph Pimentel

818-434-9144

joseph.pimentel@bisnow.com

Philadelphia

Matt Rothstein

914-980-2116

matt.rothstein@bisnow.com

San Francisco

Julie Littman

818-421-9081

julie.littman@bisnow.com

Seattle

Shawna De La Rosa

253-228-2533

shawna.delarosa@bisnow.com

Toronto, San Diego, Phoenix

Allison Nagel

805-512-0901

allison.nagel@bisnow.com

Washington DC

Jon Banister

781-724-7980

jon.banister@bisnow.com